Country: Ireland

Local name: Republic of Ireland

Capital: Dublin

Area (in sq km): 70280

Population: 4622917

Continent: EU

Domain: .ie

Currency Code: EUR

Currency Name: Euro

Phone: 353

Languages: en-IE,ga-IE

Neighboring countries: GB

List of cities in Ireland

There are 4 regions in Ireland, in which there are more than 136 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Propinsi Gorontalo (Connaught) 9
Propinsi Gorontalo (Leinster) 100
Propinsi Gorontalo (Munster) 23
Propinsi Gorontalo (Ulster) 4