Country: French Guiana

Local name: Guyane, Guyane Française

Capital: Cayenne

Area (in sq km): 91000

Population: 195506

Continent: SA

Domain: .gf

Currency Code: EUR

Currency Name: Euro

Phone: 594

Languages: fr-GF

Neighboring countries: SR,BR

Liste des régions Guyane Française

Le pays compte 1 régions dans lesquelles se trouvent plus de 7 villes de plus de 5 000 habitants. La liste des régions est présentée ci-dessous.

English Translation ➢ There are 1 regions in French Guiana, in which there are more than 7 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Acharis Avtonomiuri Respublika (Guyane) 7