Country: Saint Pierre and Miquelon

Local name: Collectivité Territoriale de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon, St-Pierre et Miquelon

Capital: Saint-Pierre

Area (in sq km): 242

Population: 7012

Continent: NA

Domain: .pm

Currency Code: EUR

Currency Name: Euro

Phone: 508

Languages: fr-PM

Neighboring countries:

Liste des régions St-Pierre et Miquelon

Le pays compte 2 régions dans lesquelles se trouvent plus de 2 villes de plus de 5 000 habitants. La liste des régions est présentée ci-dessous.

English Translation ➢ There are 2 regions in Saint Pierre and Miquelon, in which there are more than 2 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Województwo opolskie (Miquelon-Langlade) 1
Województwo opolskie (Saint-Pierre) 1