Country: Jamaica

Local name: Jamaica

Capital: Kingston

Area (in sq km): 10991

Population: 2847232

Continent: NA

Domain: .jm

Currency Code: JMD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: +1-876

Languages: en-JM

Neighboring countries:

List of cities in Jamaica

There are 14 regions in Jamaica, in which there are more than 33 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Clarendon (Clarendon) 3
Hanover (Hanover) 1
Kingston (Kingston) 1
Manchester (Manchester) 2
Manchester (Portland) 1
St Clement (Saint Catherine) 8
St. Elizabeth (St Ann) 3
St Clement (St. Andrew) 4
St. Elizabeth (St. Elizabeth) 3
Manchester (St. James) 1
Manchester (St. Mary) 2
St Clement (St. Thomas) 2
Kingston (Trelawny) 1
Westmoreland (Westmoreland) 1