Country: Brunei

Local name: Brunei

Capital: Bandar Seri Begawan

Area (in sq km): 5770

Population: 395027

Continent: AS

Domain: .bn

Currency Code: BND

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: 673

Languages: ms-BN,en-BN

Neighboring countries: MY

List of cities in Brunei

There are 4 regions in Brunei, in which there are more than 5 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Daerah Belait (Belait) 2
Daerah Brunei dan Muara (Brunei-Muara District) 1
Daerah Temburong (Temburong) 1
Daerah Tutong (Tutong) 1