Country: Trinidad and Tobago

Local name: Trinidad and Tobago

Capital: Port of Spain

Area (in sq km): 5128

Population: 1328019

Continent: NA

Domain: .tt

Currency Code: TTD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: +1-868

Languages: en-TT,hns,fr,es,zh

Neighboring countries:

List of cities in Trinidad and Tobago

There are 15 regions in Trinidad and Tobago, in which there are more than 20 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Borough of Arima (Borough of Arima) 1
Port of Spain (Chaguanas) 1
Port of Spain (Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo) 1
Port of Spain (Diego Martin) 2
San Fernando (Mayaro) 1
Port of Spain (Penal/Debe) 1
Port of Spain (Point Fortin) 1
Port of Spain (Port of Spain) 1
San Fernando (Princes Town) 1
San Fernando (San Fernando) 3
Port of Spain (San Juan/Laventille) 1
Bartın (Sangre Grande) 1
Bartın (Siparia) 1
Bartın (Tobago) 1
Bartın (Tunapuna/Piarco) 3