Country: Montserrat

Local name: Montserrat

Capital: Plymouth

Area (in sq km): 102

Population: 9341

Continent: NA

Domain: .ms

Currency Code: XCD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: +1-664

Languages: en-MS

Neighboring countries:

List of cities in Montserrat

There are 2 regions in Montserrat, in which there are more than 3 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
ولاية انواكشوط الشمالية (Saint Anthony) 1
ولاية انواكشوط الشمالية (Saint Peter) 2