Country: Wallis and Futuna

Local name: Wallis and Futuna

Capital: Mata Utu

Area (in sq km): 274

Population: 16025

Continent: OC

Domain: .wf

Currency Code: XPF

Currency Name: Franc

Phone: 681

Languages: wls,fud,fr-WF

Neighboring countries:

List of cities in Wallis and Futuna

There are 3 regions in Wallis and Futuna, in which there are more than 3 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Tỉnh Đắc Lắc (Alo) 1
Tỉnh Đắc Lắc (Sigave) 1
Tỉnh Đắc Lắc (Uvea) 1