Country: Luxembourg

Local name: Lëtzebuerg, Groussherzogtum Lëtzebuerg

Capital: Luxembourg

Area (in sq km): 2586

Population: 497538

Continent: EU

Domain: .lu

Currency Code: EUR

Currency Name: Euro

Phone: 352

Languages: lb,de-LU,fr-LU

Neighboring countries: DE,BE,FR

List of cities in Luxembourg

There are 8 regions in Luxembourg, in which there are more than 17 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Kanton Kapellen (Capellen) 1
Dikrech (Diekirch) 2
Lëtzebuerg (Esch-sur-Alzette) 7
Gréiwemaacher (Grevenmacher) 1
Lëtzebuerg (Luxembourg) 3
Miersch (Mersch) 1
Kanton Redange (Redange) 1
Wolz (Wiltz) 1