Country: Hong Kong

Local name: 香港

Capital: Hong Kong

Area (in sq km): 1092

Population: 6898686

Continent: AS

Domain: .hk

Currency Code: HKD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: 852

Languages: zh-HK,yue,zh,en

Neighboring countries:

地区列表 香港

该国有12个地区,其中14个城市人口超过5000人。 区域列表如下所示。

English Translation ➢ There are 12 regions in Hong Kong, in which there are more than 14 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
中西區 (Central and Western) 2
離島區 (Islands) 2
九龍城區 (Kowloon City) 1
沙田區 (Sai Kung) 1
沙田區 (Sha Tin) 1
沙田區 (Sham Shui Po) 1
屯門區 (Tai Po) 1
Bijagós (Tsuen Wan) 1
屯門區 (Tuen Mun) 1
灣仔區 (Wan Chai) 1
離島區 (Wong Tai Sin) 1
離島區 (Yuen Long) 1