Country: Saint Kitts and Nevis

Local name: Saint Kitts and Nevis

Capital: Basseterre

Area (in sq km): 261

Population: 51134

Continent: NA

Domain: .kn

Currency Code: XCD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: +1-869

Languages: en-KN

Neighboring countries:

List of cities in Saint Kitts and Nevis

There are 14 regions in Saint Kitts and Nevis, in which there are more than 14 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
موهيلي (Christ Church Nichola Town) 1
Middle Island (Middle Island) 1
موهيلي (Saint Anne Sandy Point) 1
Middle Island (Saint George Basseterre) 1
Middle Island (Saint George Gingerland) 1
موهيلي (Saint James Windwa) 1
Middle Island (Saint John Capesterre) 1
Middle Island (Saint John Figtree) 1
Middle Island (Saint Mary Cayon) 1
موهيلي (Saint Paul Capesterre) 1
Middle Island (Saint Paul Charlestown) 1
موهيلي (Saint Peter Basseterre) 1
Middle Island (Saint Thomas Lowland) 1
موهيلي (Trinity Palmetto Point) 1