Country: Zimbabwe

Local name: Southern Rhodesia

Capital: Harare

Area (in sq km): 390580

Population: 13061000

Continent: AF

Domain: .zw

Currency Code: ZWL

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: 263

Languages: en-ZW,sn,nr,nd

Neighboring countries: ZA,MZ,BW,ZM

List of cities in Zimbabwe

There are 10 regions in Zimbabwe, in which there are more than 43 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Bulawayo (Bulawayo) 1
Harare (Harare) 3
Manicaland (Manicaland) 4
Mashonaland Central (Mashonaland Central) 6
Mashonaland Central (Mashonaland East) 5
Mashonaland West (Mashonaland West) 9
Copperbelt (Masvingo) 4
Matabeleland North (Matabeleland North) 4
Harare (Matabeleland South) 2
Matabeleland North (Midlands) 5