Country: Kuwait

Local name: الكويت, دَوْلَة اَلْكُوَيْت

Capital: Kuwait City

Area (in sq km): 17820

Population: 2789132

Continent: AS

Domain: .kw

Currency Code: KWD

Currency Name: Dinar

Phone: 965

Languages: ar-KW,en

Neighboring countries: SA,IQ

دَوْلَة اَلْكُوَيْت قائمة المناطق

البلاد لديها 6 منطقة فيها أكثر من 22 مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 5000 شخص. يتم عرض قائمة المناطق أدناه.

English Translation ➢ There are 6 regions in Kuwait, in which there are more than 22 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
مُحَافَظَة اَلأَحْمَدِي (Al Aḩmadī) 7
مُحَافَظَة اَلْعَاصِمَة (Al Asimah) 5
مُحَافَظَة اَلْفَرْوَانِيَّة (Al Farwaniyah) 2
مُحَافَظَة الجَهْرَاء (Al Jahrāʼ) 1
مُحَافَظَة حَوَلِّي (Hawalli) 5
مُحَافَظَة الجَهْرَاء (Mubārak al Kabīr) 2