Country: Timor Leste

Local name: Repúblika Demokrátika Timor Lorosa’e, Timór Lorosae

Capital: Dili

Area (in sq km): 15007

Population: 1154625

Continent: OC

Domain: .tl

Currency Code: USD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: 670

Languages: tet,pt-TL,id,en

Neighboring countries: ID

List of cities in Timor Leste

There are 13 regions in Timor Leste, in which there are more than 15 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Distritu Aileu (Aileu) 1
Distritu Ainaro (Ainaro) 1
Distritu Baucau (Baucau) 2
Bobonaru (Bobonaro) 1
Distritu Cova Lima (Cova Lima) 1
Díli (Díli) 1
Ermera (Ermera) 1
Distritu Lautém (Lautém) 1
Distritu Liquiçá (Liquiçá) 2
Distritu Manatuto (Manatuto) 1
Manufahi (Manufahi) 1
Distritu Oecussi-Ambeno (Oecusse) 1
Distritu Viqueque (Viqueque) 1