Country: Malaysia

Local name: Malaysia

Capital: Kuala Lumpur

Area (in sq km): 329750

Population: 28274729

Continent: AS

Domain: .my

Currency Code: MYR

Currency Name: Ringgit

Phone: 60

Languages: ms-MY,en,zh,ta,te,ml

Neighboring countries: BN,TH,ID

List of cities in Malaysia

There are 17 regions in Malaysia, in which there are more than 158 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Aguascalientes (Johor) 23
Aguascalientes (Kedah) 10
Aguascalientes (Kelantan) 8
Aguascalientes (Kuala Lumpur) 1
Aguascalientes (Labuan) 1
Aguascalientes (Melaka) 13
Aguascalientes (Negeri Sembilan) 6
Other (Other) 1
Aguascalientes (Pahang) 10
Aguascalientes (Penang) 13
Aguascalientes (Perak) 14
Aguascalientes (Perlis) 3
Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya (Putrajaya) 1
Aguascalientes (Sabah) 16
Aguascalientes (Sarawak) 8
Aguascalientes (Selangor) 24
Aguascalientes (Terengganu) 6