Country: Cyprus

Local name: Kypriakí Dimokratía, Kipriakí Dhimokratía

Capital: Nicosia

Area (in sq km): 9250

Population: 1102677

Continent: EU

Domain: .cy

Currency Code: EUR

Currency Name: Euro

Phone: 357

Languages: el-CY,tr-CY,en

Neighboring countries:

Κατάλογος Περιφερειών Kipriakí Dhimokratía

Η χώρα έχει 6 περιφέρειες στις οποίες περισσότερες από 22 πόλεις με πληθυσμό πάνω από 5.000 άτομα. Ο κατάλογος των περιφερειών παρουσιάζεται παρακάτω.

English Translation ➢ There are 6 regions in Cyprus, in which there are more than 22 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Επαρχία Αμμοχώστου (Ammochostos) 5
Επαρχία Κερύνειας (Keryneia) 2
Επαρχία Λάρνακας (Larnaka) 5
Επαρχία Λεμεσού (Limassol) 2
Επαρχία Λευκωσίας (Nicosia) 6
Επαρχία Πάφου (Pafos) 2