Country: Comoros

Local name: جزر القمر, جمهورية القمر المتحدة

Capital: Moroni

Area (in sq km): 2170

Population: 773407

Continent: AF

Domain: .km

Currency Code: KMF

Currency Name: Franc

Phone: 269

Languages: ar,fr-KM

Neighboring countries:

جمهورية القمر المتحدة قائمة المناطق

البلاد لديها 4 منطقة فيها أكثر من 18 مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 5000 شخص. يتم عرض قائمة المناطق أدناه.

English Translation ➢ There are 4 regions in Comoros, in which there are more than 18 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Anjwān (Anjouan) 12
Inghāzījā (Grande Comore) 4
موهيلي (Mohéli) 1
Other (Other) 1