Country: French Southern Territories

Local name: Territoire des Terres Australes et Antarctiques Françaises, Terres Australes et Antarctiques Françaises

Capital: Port-aux-Francais

Area (in sq km): 7829

Population: 140

Continent: AN

Domain: .tf

Currency Code: EUR

Currency Name: Euro


Languages: fr

Neighboring countries:

Liste des régions Terres Australes et Antarctiques Françaises

Le pays compte 1 régions dans lesquelles se trouvent plus de 1 villes de plus de 5 000 habitants. La liste des régions est présentée ci-dessous.

English Translation ➢ There are 1 regions in French Southern Territories, in which there are more than 1 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Ennedi-Est (Kerguelen) 1