Country: Zambia

Local name: Northern Rhodesia, Republic of Zambia

Capital: Lusaka

Area (in sq km): 752614

Population: 13460305

Continent: AF

Domain: .zm

Currency Code: ZMW

Currency Name: Kwacha

Phone: 260

Languages: en-ZM,bem,loz,lun,lu

Neighboring countries: ZW,TZ,MZ,CD,NA,MW,AO

List of cities in Zambia

There are 10 regions in Zambia, in which there are more than 56 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Muchinga (Central) 5
Copperbelt (Copperbelt) 10
Muchinga (Eastern) 3
KwaZulu-Natali (Luapula) 4
Copperbelt (Lusaka) 3
Muchinga (Muchinga) 4
Muchinga (North-Western) 8
Muchinga (Northern) 5
Muchinga (Southern) 8
Muchinga (Western) 6