Country: Antigua and Barbuda

Local name: Antigua and Barbuda

Capital: St. John's

Area (in sq km): 443

Population: 86754

Continent: NA

Domain: .ag

Currency Code: XCD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: +1-268

Languages: en-AG

Neighboring countries:

List of cities in Antigua and Barbuda

There are 6 regions in Antigua and Barbuda, in which there are more than 6 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
ولایت پنجشیر (Barbuda) 1
ولایت پنجشیر (Saint George) 1
ولایت پنجشیر (Saint John) 1
ولایت پنجشیر (Saint Mary) 1
ولایت پنجشیر (Saint Paul) 1
ولایت پنجشیر (Saint Peter) 1