Country: Bahrain

Local name: البحرين, دَوْلَة اَلْبَحْرَيْن

Capital: Manama

Area (in sq km): 665

Population: 738004

Continent: AS

Domain: .bh

Currency Code: BHD

Currency Name: Dinar

Phone: 973

Languages: ar-BH,en,fa,ur

Neighboring countries:

دَوْلَة اَلْبَحْرَيْن قائمة المناطق

البلاد لديها 4 منطقة فيها أكثر من 9 مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 5000 شخص. يتم عرض قائمة المناطق أدناه.

English Translation ➢ There are 4 regions in Bahrain, in which there are more than 9 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
محافظة العاصمة (Manama) 3
اَلْمُحَرَّق (Muharraq) 2
الشمالية (Northern) 1
المحافظة الجنوبية (Southern Governorate) 3