Country: Namibia

Local name: Namibia

Capital: Windhoek

Area (in sq km): 825418

Population: 2128471

Continent: AF

Domain: .na

Currency Code: NAD

Currency Name: Dollar

Phone: 264

Languages: en-NA,af,de,hz,naq

Neighboring countries: ZA,BW,ZM,AO

List of cities in Namibia

There are 14 regions in Namibia, in which there are more than 35 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Maputo (Erongo) 6
Kavango East (Hardap) 2
Maputo (Karas) 6
Kavango East (Kavango East) 1
Kavango West (Kavango West) 1
Maputo (Khomas) 2
Kavango East (Kunene) 3
Kavango West (Ohangwena) 1
Kavango West (Omaheke) 1
Kavango East (Omusati) 2
Kavango East (Oshana) 3
Maputo (Oshikoto) 2
Kavango East (Otjozondjupa) 4
Maputo (Zambezi) 1