Country: Palestinian Territory

Local name: فلسطين

Capital: East Jerusalem

Area (in sq km): 5970

Population: 3800000

Continent: AS

Domain: .ps

Currency Code: ILS

Currency Name: Shekel

Phone: 970

Languages: ar-PS

Neighboring countries: JO,IL,EG

فلسطين قائمة المناطق

البلاد لديها 3 منطقة فيها أكثر من 112 مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 5000 شخص. يتم عرض قائمة المناطق أدناه.

English Translation ➢ There are 3 regions in Palestinian Territory, in which there are more than 112 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
قطاع غزة (Gaza Strip) 19
Other (Other) 4
الضفة الغربية (West Bank) 89