Country: Cameroon

Local name: Republic of Cameroon

Capital: Yaounde

Area (in sq km): 475440

Population: 19294149

Continent: AF

Domain: .cm

Currency Code: XAF

Currency Name: Franc

Phone: 237

Languages: en-CM,fr-CM

Neighboring countries: TD,CF,GA,GQ,CG,NG

List of cities in Cameroon

There are 10 regions in Cameroon, in which there are more than 104 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
Adamaoua (Adamaoua) 7
Centre (Centre) 14
East (East) 10
Far North (Far North) 9
Littoral (Littoral) 13
North (North) 7
North-West (North-West) 12
South (South) 6
South-West (South-West) 12
West (West) 14