Country: Morocco

Local name: المغرب, المملكة المغربية

Capital: Rabat

Area (in sq km): 446550

Population: 33848242

Continent: AF

Domain: .ma

Currency Code: MAD

Currency Name: Dirham

Phone: 212

Languages: ar-MA,ber,fr

Neighboring countries: DZ,EH,ES

المملكة المغربية قائمة المناطق

البلاد لديها 13 منطقة فيها أكثر من 95 مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 5000 شخص. يتم عرض قائمة المناطق أدناه.

English Translation ➢ There are 13 regions in Morocco, in which there are more than 95 cities with a population of over 5,000 people.

Detailed information:

Region (State) - click to sort Number of cities
جهة كلميم وادي نون (Béni Mellal-Khénifra) 9
جهة كلميم وادي نون (Casablanca-Settat) 10
مراكش آسفي (Drâa-Tafilalet) 8
مراكش آسفي (Fès-Meknès) 12
جهة كلميم وادي نون (Guelmim-Oued Noun) 2
شعبية الجفارة (Laâyoune-Sakia El Hamra) 3
مراكش آسفي (Marrakesh-Safi) 5
مراكش آسفي (Oriental) 11
Other (Other) 1
Other (Other) 1
مراكش آسفي (Rabat-Salé-Kénitra) 13
مراكش آسفي (Souss-Massa) 5
مراكش آسفي (Tanger-Tetouan-Al Hoceima) 15